Le Havre (2011)Director : Aki Kaurismäki

Release Date :

Genre : Comedy, Drama

Cast : (in credits order) , André Wilms as Marcel Marx , Kati Outinen as Arletty , Jean-Pierre Darroussin as Monet , Blondin Miguel as Idrissa , Elina Salo as Claire , Evelyne Didi as Yvette , Quoc Dung Nguyen as Chang (as Quoc-Dung Nguyen) , Laïka as Laïka – Dog , François Monnié as Grocer , Roberto Piazza as Little Bob (as Little Bob) , Pierre Étaix as Doctor Becker , Jean-Pierre Léaud as Denouncer rest of cast listed alphabetically: , Myriam 'Mimie' Piazza as Mimie

Plot : When an African boy arrives by cargo bring inside the port city of Le Havre, an aging shoe shiner gets rid of shame on the teen as in any case as welcomes him into his home. |

Run Time : 93 min (original running time)

Country : Finland | France | Germany


Language : French

Filming Locations :

Company : Pandora Filmproduktion

Trivia : Finland's official submission to the Best Foreign Language Film species of the 84th Academy Awards 2012.

Goofs :

Tag Lines :

Plot Summary :