"Terra Nova" (2011)Director :

Release Date :

Genre : Adventure, Mystery, Sci-Fi

Cast : (Series Cast Summary – 11 of 20) , Jason O'Mara as Jim Shannon (8 episodes, 2011), Shelley Conn as Dr. Elisabeth Shannon (8 episodes, 2011), Christine Adams as Mira (8 episodes, 2011), Allison Miller as Skye (8 episodes, 2011), Landon Liboiron as Josh Shannon (8 episodes, 2011), Naomi Scott as Maddy Shannon (8 episodes, 2011), Alana Mansour as Zoe Shannon (8 episodes, 2011), Stephen Lang as Commander Nathaniel Taylor (8 episodes, 2011), Simone Kessell as Lt. Alicia Washington (8 episodes, 2011), Rod Hallett as Dr. Malcolm Wallace (7 episodes, 2011), Dean Geyer as Mark Reynolds (5 episodes, 2011) (more) Series Directed byJon Cassar (2 episodes, 2011) Series Writing creditsKelly Marcel (5 episodes, 2011)Craig Silverstein (5 episodes, 2011)Travis Fickett (3 episodes, 2011)Barbara Marshall (3 episodes, 2011)Terry Matalas (3 episodes, 2011)Brannon Braga (2 episodes, 2011)Series Produced byPaul Grellong as. producer (7 episodes, 2011)Brannon Braga as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Jon Cassar as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Peter Chernin as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)René Echevarria as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Justin Falvey as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Darryl Frank as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Livia Hanich as. co-producer (4 episodes, 2011)Aaron Kaplan as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Kelly Marcel as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Katherine Pope as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Craig Silverstein as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Steven Spielberg as. executive producer (4 episodes, 2011)Neal Ahern Jr. as. producer (3 episodes, 2011)Ellen Marie Blum as. co-producer (3 episodes, 2011)David Graziano as. consulting producer (3 episodes, 2011)Brynn Malone as. co-producer (3 episodes, 2011)Jose Molina as. co-executive producer (2 episodes, 2011) Series Original Music byBrian Tyler (3 episodes, 2011) Series Cinematography byJeffrey C. Mygatt (7 episodes, 2011) Series Film Editing byMichael O'Halloran (3 episodes, 2011)Donn Aron (2 episodes, 2011) Series Casting byChristine King (7 episodes, 2011) Series Production Design byJoseph A. Hodges (2 episodes, 2011) Series Art Direction byMichelle McGahey (2 episodes, 2011) Series Set Decoration byBrian Dusting (3 episodes, 2011) Series Costume Design byChristopher Hargadon (2 episodes, 2011) Series Makeup DepartmentSharon Robbins as. hair designer / makeup designer / as (3 episodes, 2011)Louise Coulston as. hair supervisor / makeup supervisor (2 episodes, 2011)Davina Faye as. additional makeup artist/hair stylist (2 episodes, 2011)Gail Kane as. additional makeup / hair stylist (2 episodes, 2011) Series Production ManagementClaudia Alves as. post-production supervisor / production manager (7 episodes, 2011)Gina Black as. unit production manager (3 episodes, 2011)Ellen Marie Blum as. unit production manager (3 episodes, 2011)April Nocifora as. post-production supervisor (3 episodes, 2011) Series Second Unit Director or Assistant DirectorMark J. Ingram as. second second assistant director (4 episodes, 2011)Toby Pease as. first assistant director (3 episodes, 2011)Jo Suna as. second assistant director (3 episodes, 2011) Series Art DepartmentJohn Higgins as. art department coordinator (4 episodes, 2011)Kristen Anderson as. set designer (3 episodes, 2011)Chris O'Neill as. property master (2 episodes, 2011) Series Sound DepartmentRyan Maguire as. foley mixer for m&e / foley mixer (5 episodes, 2011)Paul 'Salty' Brincat as. production sound mixer (2 episodes, 2011)Brian Harman as. sound re-recording mixer (2 episodes, 2011)Christopher Harvengt as. supervising sound editor (2 episodes, 2011)Dean Okrand as. sound re-recording mixer (2 episodes, 2011) Series Special Effects byAngelo Sahin as. special effects supervisor (5 episodes, 2011) Series Visual Effects byKevin Blank as. visual effects supervisor (3 episodes, 2011)Ben Campanaro as. compositor: Pixomondo (3 episodes, 2011)Ben Mackey as. systems administrator: Pixomondo (2 episodes, 2011)Brad Tobler as. visual effects assistant editor / visual effects editor (2 episodes, 2011) Series StuntsRic Anderson as. stunt coordinator (3 episodes, 2011)Nicholas Schodel as. stunt performer (2 episodes, 2011) Series Camera and Electrical DepartmentBrook Rushton as. unit still photographer (8 episodes, 2011)Sean Aston as. key grip (5 episodes, 2011)Leroy Page as. grip (5 episodes, 2011)David Brooks as. grip (4 episodes, 2011)John Stokes as. director of photography: second unit (3 episodes, 2011)Mick O'Brien as. chief lighting technician (2 episodes, 2011)Christopher Rudkin as. d.i.t. tech (2 episodes, 2011) Series Animation DepartmentJason Shum as. animator: Pixomondo (1 episode, 2011) Series Casting DepartmentDavid Newman as. casting associate (5 episodes, 2011)Christal Karge as. casting associate / original casting (2 episodes, 2011) Series Costume and Wardrobe DepartmentAlex Becconsall as. costumer (1 episode, 2011)Ian Sparke as. associate military costume designer (1 episode, 2011)Luke Sparke as. military costumes (1 episode, 2011)Joanne Thompson as. assistant costume designer / wardrobe supervisor (1 episode, 2011) Series Editorial DepartmentAlana Cotton as. colorist: dailies (6 episodes, 2011)Larry Field as. senior DITV colorist (5 episodes, 2011)Sandra Grubb as. assistant editor (3 episodes, 2011)Brad Tobler as. vfx assistant editor (3 episodes, 2011) Series Music DepartmentBob Lydecker as. composer: additional music (5 episodes, 2011)Micha Liberman as. music editor (2 episodes, 2011) Series Transportation DepartmentDamian Eggins as. transportation coordinator (1 episode, 2011)Neville Mason as. transportation manager (1 episode, 2011) Series Other crewAngus Ledgerwood as. location assistant / production assistant (8 episodes, 2011)Troy MacKinder as. dialect coach / dialogue coach (8 episodes, 2011)Travis Fickett as. production staff (4 episodes, 2011)Barbara Marshall as. production staff (4 episodes, 2011)Terry Matalas as. production staff (4 episodes, 2011)Jack Horner as. dinosaur paleontologist (3 episodes, 2011)Wade Krawczyk as. armorer (3 episodes, 2011)Gareth Price as. location manager (3 episodes, 2011)Russell Steele as. production accountant (3 episodes, 2011)Carolina Häggström as. script supervisor (2 episodes, 2011) Production CompaniesAmblin TelevisionChernin EntertainmentKapital EntertainmentSiesta Productions20th Century Fox TelevisionDistributorsBritish Sky Broadcasting (BSkyB) (2011) (UK) (TV)Fox Network (2011) (USA) (TV)TV4 Nordisk Television (2011) (Sweden) (TV)Special EffectsPixomondoOther CompaniesDe Lane Lea  ADR recordingPost Modern Sound  ADR recording facilityShine  titlesThreadgold Plummer Hood  payroll services if (typeof afc_data == “undefined”) { afc_data = new Object(); } afc_data[“MIDDLE_CENTER”] = { channel: “test01-channel”, client: “ca-amazon-imdb_js”, title: “Sponsored Links”, help: “What's This?”, hints: “alternate universe,dinosaur,family relationships,time travel” }; Additional Details Runtime:UK:46 min Country:Australia | USALanguage:EnglishColor:Color Aspect Ratio:1.78 : 1 See more »Sound Mix:Dolby Certification:USA:TV-14 Filming Locations:Brisbane, Queensland, AustraliaSee more »Company:Amblin TelevisionSee more »Did You Know? Movie Connections:Spoofed in "South Park: Ass Burgers (#15.8)" (2011)See more »

Plot : Centers on the Shannons, an uneventful species fancy 2149 while the world is dying who are transported be a tower of potency to 85 million life to prehistoric Earth where they congregate Terra Nova, a colony of humans plus a serve likelihood to produce a civilization.

Run Time : UK:46 min

Country : Australia | USA


Language : English

Filming Locations : Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Company : Amblin Television

Trivia :

Goofs :

Tag Lines :

Plot Summary :